Contact Us

PTA President:  Becky Cohu -

Executive Vice-President: Dara Adams

1st VP of Membership: Juliann Lusain & Karin Strickland -

2nd VP of Hospitality: Katie Buckley & Josie Auer

3rd VP of Education: Meagan Patterson & Annie Hwang

4th VP of Community Service: Lesly Combs & Tracy Smith

5th VP of Communications: Kelly Sedano & Julia Burge

6th VP of Ways and Means: Nataly Licon

7th VP of Legislation: Anna Littleford

8th VP of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion: Yvette D'Elia and Mary Grisard

Treasurer: Natsu Haga

Financial Secretary: Pamela Hamel

Auditor: Melissa Sawoya

Recording Secretary: Carla Harwell

Historian: An Pham and Kristen Kahl-Reno

Corresponding Secretary: Catie Mintz

Parliamentarian: Holly Woesner

Room Parent Chairs: Julie Robertson & Leanne Craig

AAYF Chairs: Natsu Haga and Dara Adams

PEF Reps: Gaby Miller & Adela Randazzo

Reflections Chairs: Yvette Gallardo D'Elia

Arts Alive Chairs: Anika Wijenayake and Ashley Bryant

Wellness Chair: OPEN

Holiday Boutique Chairs: Meaghan Patterson and Chrissy Meisterheim

Multicultural Day: Rajini Veera

Fifth Grade Promotion/Activities Chair: Julianne Lusain

Sweetheart Dance: Ashley Bryant & Pamela Hamel

Friends of the Library Chair:

Pumpkin Carving Contest Chair: Angie More

Trunk or Treat Chair: Angie More